About the Congressional Robotics Caucus

The bipartisan Congressional Robotics Caucuswas formed in 2007 to focus on key issues facing the nation's robotics industry and related emerging technology. Members of Congress will learn first hand about the use of robotics in agriculture, mining, logistics, defense, education, manufacturing and healthcare.

114th Congress, 1st Session (2015)

Rep. Rob Woodall R-GA, Co-Chair
           Rep. Mike Doyle D-PA, Co-Chair 


Rep. Sanford Bishop, D-GA

Rep. Joe Barton R-TX

Rep. Robert Brady, D-Pa.

Rep. Mo Brooks, R-AL

Rep. Susan Brooks, R-IN

Rep. Michael Capuano D-MA

Rep. Susan Davis, D-CA

Rep. Peter DeFazio, D-OR

Rep. Derek Kilmer, D-WA-

Rep. Doug  Lamborn R-CO

Rep. James R. Langevin R-RI

Rep. Robert Latta R-OH

Rep. John Lewis D-GA

Rep. Jerry McNerney D-CA

Rep. Jim McGovern D-MA

Rep. David McKinley, R-WV

Rep. Keith Rothfus, R-PA

Rep. Tim Ryan D-OH

Rep. Jan Schakowsky  D-IL  

Rep. Bill Shuster R-PA

Rep. Bennie Thompson D-MS

Rep. Glenn Thompson R-PA

Rep. Niki Tsongas D-MA

Rep. Robert Wittman R-VA


Joining the Caucus:

For more information about the caucus, contact Alex Poirot in Congressman Rob Woodall's office or Philip Murphy in Congressman Mike Doyle’s office.

Congressman Rob Woodall

Congressman Mike Doyle






Last Updated: 27 November 2017


This website is sponsored by the Advisory Committee for the Robotics Caucus